about printmaking and breakfast

Here I am, back to work, facing a new year, waiting for the autumn.

I’m experimenting  linocut print on textile: hope to show you something soon but, meanwhile, a little preview:

I’m very proud of a new treasury list I’ve made on Etsy. It’s about breakfast time. I really like it: the light in the morning, waking up slowly, eating something good to start and making love with the longest espresso I could make.

If you love all of these things too, you have to take a look at this blog: http://simplybreakfast.blogspot.com/ It’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

